Spencer Park Music Sampler 2012

I haven’t posted much here in long enough for a variety of reasons: huge workload; big push to get into the new house by Christmas; having my phone and broadband cut off by mistake.

So to fill that void, here’s the Spencer Park Music Sampler 2012 featuring Matt Stevens, Fierce & The Dead and Yonks.

If you like what you hear, you can download the sampler in a range of digital formats over at Bandcamp.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s