Madman?

I can’t remember where I saw the two part video Madman or Something Worse posted recently so can’t give a hat tip. However, it raises what I think are some interesting points and offers a worthwhile view point on the nature of Jesus. So I thought I’d share both parts here:

The video was written by Peter Breitbart who describes it as:

a short documentary – roughly 15 minutes in length – that critically examines the ethics of the man known as Jesus Christ.

I think it’s a good starting point for encouraging others to do the same and recommend you use fifteen minutes over a mug of stimulant to do just that.

Leave a Reply

