Saved

And here’s another video I found via unreasonable faith recently:

For my part, I’m not sure I’d go so far as to say science saved my soul but it has certainly opened my eyes. By thinking critically and applying scientific methods and reasoning I feel I’m learning and understanding more and more about how the universe and all that’s in it works. It has also made me see that the more I learn the more I realise how little I know and therefore how much more there is to learn.

Thanks to philhellenes for making the video and giving me even more to think about.

One thought on “Saved

  1. Pingback: Learn | A View From The West

Leave a Reply

