Bad Religion: 30 Years

That’s 30 years of the superb punk band Bad Religion.

Not the amount of time I’ve held that as an opinion 😉

For those who are fans of the band they are currently offering a free live album for download from their web site. Having signed up and downloaded it at the weekend, I can happily recommend that anyone reading this do likewise.

The track list reads like the closest thing to a best of compilation by a highly influential band. There are 17 tracks in all, each one a slice of punk craft featuring powerful vocals, killer hooks and brilliant, thought-provoking lyrics.

  1. Fuck Armageddon, This Is Hell
  2. Dearly Beloved
  3. Suffer
  4. Man With A Mission
  5. New Dark Ages
  6. Germs Of Perfection
  7. Marked
  8. A Walk
  9. Flat Earth Society
  10. Resist Stance
  11. American Jesus
  12. Social Suicide
  13. Atheist Peace
  14. Tomorrow
  15. Won’t Somebody
  16. Los Angeles Is Burning
  17. We’re Only Gonna Die

Awesome stuff!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s