Somewhere I Belong

I new there was someone I hadn’t added to this sites Blogroll when I moved here from Blogger.  And I now see that Silversprite has included this blog in a post about Local blogs by local bloggers. It’s a very interesting post and worth checking out in order to find links to other Western Islanders who blog. I’m going to start working my way through those links to check out the blogs that I wasn’t previously aware of.

For those that find their way here from Silversprite’s post, let me just provide a bit of clarity (my About page is a little, er, vague) – I am of Lewis origin, was born and brought up in Stornoway, and do live on Lewis (though not in Stornoway) having returned after (too?) many years away.

Anyway, thanks to Silversprite for the post and the name-check and my apologies for overdoing it with the brackets in the previous paragraph.

😎

Leave a Reply

