Welcome To The New Dimension

Welcome to A View From The West’s new home.

This blog was formerly hosted on Blogger so, if you’re not a new reader, you’ve followed me here from there. Hopefully, I’ll be interesting enough for you to come back again. And, dare I say, again?

As a result of this move there are now some missing links on this blog. Apart from that, and the new, less cluttered theme, all my old content should now be accessible here.

Should you have linked to my blog from your own blog or website, please update your link to reflect my new url:

https://scarista.wordpress.com

If you subscribe using an RSS reader then you should update your feed to:

https://scarista.wordpress.com/feed/

So now, on with the show.

Cheers,

Alex

Leave a Reply

