Reality (?) tv

Oh, what joy. I see from the dull, grainy pictures of sleeping people on various channels that Big Brother is back. I don’t watch a lot of tv these days and this is one of the reasons why. I guess whoever thought this tosh up deserves some recognition as I gather this is the 7th series – but I’d much rather it if they were just shot.

And what the hell is a “geezer bird” anyway? Geezer Butler’s parrot? As for an “exercise scientist”? Humph! Sounds a bit like “excrement craftsman” to me!

Leave a Reply

