Are You Looking For Trouble?

My eldest daughter was asking me today what was the most trouble I ever got into at school?

Mmmm, where to begin, I wondered as quite a few occasions sprung to mind.

However, the one that stuck out most was the time when, along with a couple of others, I was hauled in for pinching kid’s shoes and filling them with water. This is a kind of vague memory but I was reminded about it not so long ago by one of the other culprits.

As I said, there were other instances of mischief but this one occurred during my very first year of school in Primary One.

Mayhaps not the best of starts…?

Leave a Reply

