Not Forgetting Mr. Lee and Mr. Lifeson

And now, I would also like to add my thanks to Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson, whose talents fit so well alongside those of Neil Peart to form the musical majesty of Rush. I have been a fan of this band since 1977, which was when I got my grubby little paws on an LP of “2112”. I have long since upgraded to a CD but I still have that LP (along with all the others!) and it remains one of my all time favourite albums.

So, thank you for 30+ years of amazing, ground-breaking music. And here’s hoping for many more to come!

Leave a Reply

