Religious Orders?

I visited Quiz Farm during my lunch break and took the new version of their “Which religion is the right one for you?” quiz. I figured it would be a laugh to see if the result matched my self-perception. The results were as follows:

You scored as atheism. You are… an atheist, though you probably already knew this. Also, you probably have several people praying daily for your soul.Instead of simply being “nonreligious,” atheists strongly believe in the lack of existence of a higher being, or God.

atheism
 
92%
Paganism
 
50%
agnosticism
 
50%
Satanism
 
46%
Islam
 
42%
Buddhism
 
42%
Judaism
 
33%
Christianity
 
29%
Hinduism
 
8%

Which religion is the right one for you? (new version)
created with QuizFarm.com

I actually took an earlier version of this quiz and the overall result was similar though now I seem to be more of an atheist having scored 79% before as opposed to 92% on this occasion. Go here to see my earler score. I find the changes in the distribution of the other “religions” to be rather interesting.

Anyone have any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

