Yet Another Search Engine

I see that Microsoft are launching (or perhaps have already launched) a new search engine. Hopefully, this uses different technology to that used on Microsoft.Com, as I often struggle to find information on their site. Even when I’m very specific about the product and the problem which it is having.

That said, I’ll give the beastie a whirl just to see how it compares with Google which has been my engine of choice for a number of years now.

The new Microsoft search engine can be found here.

Leave a Reply

